Name Office Phone E-mail
A
Abdelrahman, Theresa 612/625-7999 abdel010@umn.edu
Aiyese-Ogundare, Sade 612/624-5480 aiyes001@umn.edu
Andersen, Jessica 612/626-9237 vaugh068@umn.edu
Anderson, Diane 612/625-9675 and00920@umn.edu
Anderson, Ling-Hui   and02398@umn.edu
Anderson, Nichelle   ande8842@umn.edu
Andreini, Megan   mandrein@umn.edu
Angwenyi, Kenneth 612/625-4953 angwe001@umn.edu
Arland, Stacy   sarland@umn.edu
Artig, Jeanne 612/624-1908 artig001@umn.edu
Artz, Jo 612/626-1925 jgartz@umn.edu
Arveson, Jennifer   olso1249@umn.edu
Astleford, Kristina   astl0008@umn.edu
Atz, Rockney 612/625-0688 atzxx001@umn.edu
B
Bader, Daniel 612/624-2137 @umn.edu
Bakke, Melinda 612/625-6987 bakke289@umn.edu
Bard, Catherine   bard0114@umn.edu
Baudek, Marie 612/625-9439 baude001@umn.edu
Benda, Ingrid 612/625-8486 benda002@umn.edu
Benson, Amolia   bens0626@umn.edu
Bergevin, Rebecca 612/624-9916 rbergevi@umn.edu
Bidinger, Katherine 612/625-4670 bidin010@umn.edu
Blandin, Carrie   blan0110@umn.edu
Blankenship, Kelli   blan0207@umn.edu
Blasing, Connie 612/624-2128 cblasing@umn.edu
Blomster, Deanna 612/625-8485 bloms002@umn.edu
Blower, Ruth   rblower@umn.edu
Bodick, David 612/625-5441 bodic003@umn.edu
Bona, Sasha   bonax004@umn.edu
Bonfig, Julianna 612/624-7090 bonfigj@umn.edu
Boschert, Becky   bosch002@umn.edu
Bowen, Kari   kbowen@umn.edu
Bowlds, Wendy 612/624-2685 bowld002@umn.edu
Brazil, Mary 612/625-2140 brazi001@umn.edu
Breen, Kimberleigh   kbreen@umn.edu
Brown, Jessica 218/263-2916 waara008@umn.edu
Brown, Theresa 612/626-4172 brown304@umn.edu
Brueggemann, Sacha 612/625-2670 brueg015@umn.edu
Bunting, Sierra   sbunting@umn.edu
Busse, Becca   buss0194@umn.edu
Byron, Tricia 612/624-5204 tbyron@umn.edu
Barigayomwe, Anna   thur0080@umn.edu
C
Caldwell, Delores 612/625-5122 caldw017@umn.edu
Campanaro, Janet 612/625-6950 j-camp@umn.edu
Campbell, Kelly 612/626-4171 habig005@umn.edu
Carney, Catherine   cmcarney@umn.edu
Cartwright, Bethany 612/624-5969 cartw012@umn.edu
Casey, Janice 612/626-5731 casey007@umn.edu
Casselman, Thomas 612/625-1638 casse001@umn.edu
Cavanaugh, Erin   ecavanau@umn.edu
Chapman, Deborah 612/625-5751 chapm156@umn.edu
Chapman, Lorri 612/626-0818 lchapman@umn.edu
Chavez, Natalie   nchavez@umn.edu
Chen, Ruoqiong 612/624-7748 chenx096@umn.edu
Christensen, Yvonne 612/625-9708 ychriste@umn.edu
Christianson, Tracy   tchristi@umn.edu
Christy, Alicia 612/626-4000 achristy@umn.edu
Cloutier, Aimee 612/624-1227 adclouti@umn.edu
Connaker, Karen 612/626-3233 conna003@umn.edu
Connolly, Kathleen 612/625-7032 conn0488@umn.edu
Cooley-Myles, Suzane   scooleym@umn.edu
Coombs, Katherine 612/625-0477 coomb002@umn.edu
Coppersmith, Leyna 612/626-3628 lcoppers@umn.edu
Cross, Julia 612/625-9251 cros0183@umn.edu
Crowe, Gary   gcrowe@umn.edu
Curran, Edward 612/301-2233 @umn.edu
Curtis, Linda 612/624-5463 lcurtis@umn.edu
Cushing, Caren 612/625-3980 cushi001@umn.edu
D
Davy, Maria 612/626-4172 @umn.edu
DeAngelo, Darla   velas002@umn.edu
Delander, Kelsey 612/626-7820 kdelande@umn.edu
Deonat, Tanya 612/625-5145 tram@umn.edu
Dougherty, Jessica   dough108@umn.edu
Doughty, Patricia 612/626-4000 dough015@umn.edu
Dugan, Gina 612/625-2619 dugan030@umn.edu
Dunn, Carol 612/624-8998 dunnx008@umn.edu
Durkot, Liisa 612/626-7083 durko001@umn.edu
Dutton, Sandra 612/626-2512 sundx028@umn.edu
E
Ed, Julie 612/624-6754 edxxx001@umn.edu
Eggen, Stefanie 612/626-8338 @umn.edu
Eichorst, John   jeichors@umn.edu
Elm, Sue 612/625-0949 elmxx001@umn.edu
Endres, Christopher   endr0028@umn.edu
Erickson, Angela   americks@umn.edu
Erickson, Lynn 612/625-1448 laericks@umn.edu
Erickson, Marilynn 612/625-0950 erick034@umn.edu
Ernst, Kathryn 612/625-7190 ernst103@umn.edu
Ervin, Selena 612/625-0435 ervin001@umn.edu
F
Falkingham, Bonita 612/625-4994 falki001@umn.edu
Farber, Megan 612/625-0623 mfarber@umn.edu
Favretto, Chelsey   gera0089@umn.edu
Fenner, Cassandra 612/624-9121 casie@umn.edu
Filkins, Janice 612/625-5157 j-filk@umn.edu
Fisher, Alicia   fishera@umn.edu
Flory, Ranee   @umn.edu
Flory, Ranee 612/625-7678 chan0572@umn.edu
Floyd, Valnisha 612 6247090 floy0062@umn.edu
Fontana, Josette 612/625-5138 jfontana@umn.edu
Foote, Dana 612/624-8600 dfoote@umn.edu
Franklin, Jane 612/301-8289 fran0324@umn.edu
Frischmon, Kris 612/624-8461 frisc052@umn.edu
G
Gjelsness-Dick, Annette   amdick@umn.edu
Galata, Bona   geiet001@umn.edu
Gillie, Lisa 612/626-6261 gilli003@umn.edu
Goergen, Christine 612/626-7289 goer0087@umn.edu
Gollon, Lisa   lmgollon@umn.edu
Gordanier, Danielle 612/625-0443 gorda001@umn.edu
Gross, Robin   rrgross@umn.edu
Gumm, Allison   @umn.edu
H
Hagen, Ann 612/626-4483 hagen055@umn.edu
Hall, Thea   tlhall@umn.edu
Halling, Angela 612/624-0615 @umn.edu
Hang, Linda   lhang@umn.edu
Hansen, Ashlie   hans2072@umn.edu
Hansen, Cassandra   hans6014@umn.edu
Hanssen, Peg 612/625-1184 hanss001@umn.edu
Harding-Rose, Catherine 612/626-7820 hardi006@umn.edu
Harding, Craig 612/625-5130 hard0158@umn.edu
Hartel, Lucy 612/624-3300 lhartel@umn.edu
Hartinger, Diane 612/625-7000 harti032@umn.edu
Hartmann, Lori   hartm387@umn.edu
Hayes, Kara   hayesk@umn.edu
Hellier, Amy 612/626-4961 amyh@umn.edu
Henderson, Sally   @umn.edu
Heo, Young 612/625-0950 heoxx002@umn.edu
Her, Paxia 612/624-0769 herxx135@umn.edu
Heuschele, Joel 612/624-6621 joelh@umn.edu
Hinshaw, Augustina 612/624-0615 @umn.edu
Hochsprung, Lynn 612/625-1974 hochs001@umn.edu
Hogue, Laura 612/624-8600 lhogue@umn.edu
Holland, Paula   pholland@umn.edu
Huberty, Salyne 612/626-3233 huber002@umn.edu
Hughes, Kathleen 612/626-0484 hughe030@umn.edu
Hughes, Megan 612/625-5166 mhughes@umn.edu
Huxford, Ian   huxfo005@umn.edu
Hyatt, Amanda 612/624-8999 hyatt028@umn.edu
I
Ison, Luther 612/626-6266 lison@umn.edu
Iverson, Ruth   riverson@umn.edu
J
Jackson, Tamara   jacksont@umn.edu
Jacobs, Sue 612/624-0184 jacob029@umn.edu
Jalivay, Tina 612/625-9121 jaliv003@umn.edu
James, Caroline 612/626-6449 cajames@umn.edu
Jehn, Janelle   jehnx001@umn.edu
Jennen, Rhonda 612/624-3936 jenne002@umn.edu
Johnson, Benita 612/626-0451 joh02632@umn.edu
Johnson, DeAnn 612/624-7110 johns279@umn.edu
Johnson, Lawrence 612/625-7112 johns095@umn.edu
Johnson, Sahar 612/626-3233 joh02987@umn.edu
Johnson, Sara 612/624-6960 john6461@umn.edu
Johnson, Wendy 612/625-5110 johns214@umn.edu
Jones, Linda 612/626-6424 jone1722@umn.edu
Jones, Shazina   joness@umn.edu
K
Kangas, Debra 612/625-6987 kanga003@umn.edu
Karnitz, Jeff   karni017@umn.edu
Kelly, Jodi 612/626-4166 roone005@umn.edu
Kelly, Steven   sjkelly@umn.edu
Kelm, Maureen   mhkelm@umn.edu
Kersten, Ashlynn   bliss059@umn.edu
Kidane, Alem   kidan006@umn.edu
King, Crystal   king0727@umn.edu
Kleist, Barbara 612/625-7999 kleis002@umn.edu
Kniefel, William 612/625-1448 bkniefel@umn.edu
Knudsen, Kristina   knud0279@umn.edu
Kopp, Missy 612/625-7484 mjkopp@umn.edu
Krmpotich, Luka   krmpo015@umn.edu
Kubitza, Ann 612/625-5441 stibb001@umn.edu
Kuykendoll, Chantel   ckuykend@umn.edu
L
LaFreniere, Shelby 612/625-8418 slafreni@umn.edu
Laliberte, Kathleen 612/626-6753 lalib032@umn.edu
Landmesser, Sarah 612/625-7159 slandmes@umn.edu
Larkin, Colleen   larki068@umn.edu
Larson, Lori 612/625-6444 larso184@umn.edu
Lazo Sanchez, Ines 612/625-3980 ilazo@umn.edu
Lee-Story, Sai   sleestor@umn.edu
Lema, Jossielyn   jlema@umn.edu
Liljedahl, Emma   eliljeda@umn.edu
Lill, Krista 612/625-5200 lillx006@umn.edu
Lim, Brian   blim@umn.edu
Limmer, Elizabeth 612/624-2161 limm0005@umn.edu
Lindee, Veberlyn 612/624-0615 linde289@umn.edu
Lindemann, Becky 612/626-1419 linde006@umn.edu
Lindstrom, Kelle   kvendett@umn.edu
Lohse, Dawn 612/625-5430 dmlohse@umn.edu
Loven, Lisa   crary013@umn.edu
Lovestrand, Maureen 612/624-2424 mlove@umn.edu
Loyas, Donna   dloyas@umn.edu
Ludwig, Teresa 612/625-5116 ludwi001@umn.edu
Lundberg, Bobbie 612/625-5952 fidle005@umn.edu
M
Madden, John   hadd0046@umn.edu
Madden, Kate 612/626-5533 madde084@umn.edu
Magney, Douglas 612/626-3441 magne002@umn.edu
Maguire, Meghan 612/625-1417 mmaguire@umn.edu
Maki, Jill   jmmaki@umn.edu
Malyuk, Lisa   malyu006@umn.edu
Mann, Jill 888/749-8108 mannx034@umn.edu
Marino, Gina   gmmarino@umn.edu
Matson, Christine   @umn.edu
McClellan, Morgan   mcclella@umn.edu
Mc Cue, Rita 612/625-8987 mccue006@umn.edu
McKee, Noel   nmckee@umn.edu
McRoy, Susan   scmcroy@umn.edu
McWhite, Jillene 612/625-5353 jmcwhite@umn.edu
Medina, Andrea 612/625-2620 medina@umn.edu
Menth, Joseph 612/624-6422 menth001@umn.edu
Merchant, Zaakir   merch029@umn.edu
Messervey, Tom 612/626-6529 messe015@umn.edu
Migdal, Wioletta   @umn.edu
Miller, Patricia 612/625-8987 mille174@umn.edu
Miller, Sharon 612/624-3902 skmiller@umn.edu
Mohar, Mary   mpmohar@umn.edu
Motzko, Cecelia 612/624-2661 motzk001@umn.edu
Mulvehill, Colleen   cmulvehi@umn.edu
N
Nagy, Amanda 612/625-4310 atki0094@umn.edu
Nelson, Alan   nels5602@umn.edu
Nelson, Lisa   nels9317@umn.edu
Netteberg, Jane 612/625-3699 nette001@umn.edu
Newell, Abbey   @umn.edu
Nguyen, An   nguy1820@umn.edu
Nichols, Timothy 612/625-7468 nich0121@umn.edu
Nieber-Hoehl, Katie   knieber@umn.edu
Nielsen, Jan 612/625-8463 niels006@umn.edu
Nikrad, Julia   nikr0006@umn.edu
Novatney, Sandy 612/624-3107 snovatne@umn.edu
O
Ogden, Jeff 612/624-6621 ogden056@umn.edu
Olsen, Katie 612/624-7133 kmolsen@umn.edu
Olson, Kathy 612/626-0140 olson061@umn.edu
Olson, Margaret 612/624-4191 olson016@umn.edu
Olson, Sara   olso7452@umn.edu
Osiowhemu, Cindy 612/625-1698 osiow001@umn.edu
Osman, safia 612/638-0700 osman007@umn.edu
Ostrom, Krista 612/624-1926 kostrom@umn.edu
Overstreet, Sandra 612/626-4232 panek001@umn.edu
P
Paddock, Dorothy 612/625-9191 paddo003@umn.edu
Patka, Kathleen 612/625-5945 patka001@umn.edu
Patrow, Mallory   patro007@umn.edu
Peltonen, Rick   pelto005@umn.edu
Peterson, Beverly 218/263-2918 pete3293@umn.edu
Peterson, Jo   jopete@umn.edu
Pfiffner, Sarah 612/624-1910 spfiffne@umn.edu
Pietig, Emily   epietig@umn.edu
Pinger, Cammi 612/624-9959 @umn.edu
Plante, Ayano   aplante@umn.edu
Powell, Angela   aepowell@umn.edu
Prasad, Abhay 763/439-4243 prasa013@umn.edu
Prasad, Hari 612/626-2190 prasa012@umn.edu
Preston, Arina   opreston@umn.edu
Price, Jacqlyn 612/624-0615 @umn.edu
Propp, LuAnn 612/625-9708 lmpropp@umn.edu
Q
Quade, Mary 612/626-3233 quade001@umn.edu
R
Radeck, Gina 612/625-7282 radec001@umn.edu
Raden, Susan 651/343-3042 schwa219@umn.edu
Radziej, Quinndolyn   qradziej@umn.edu
Radziej, Spencer   sradziej@umn.edu
Rappe, Stephanie   rappe008@umn.edu
Rasmussen, Jan   rasmu659@umn.edu
Rawson, Jonathan   rawso018@umn.edu
Richardson, Rebecca 612/624-0184 richa109@umn.edu
Roberts, Kheta 612/626-4184 kroberts@umn.edu
Robinson, Katherine   @umn.edu
Robinson, Shawnette   sdrobins@umn.edu
Rogers, Molly   mrogers@umn.edu
Roth, Megan   roth0176@umn.edu
Rousselow, Jessica   jroussel@umn.edu
Rud, Rachel 612/624-9916 rudxx055@umn.edu
Ruth, Richard 612/625-1477 ruthx008@umn.edu
S
Sager, Joanna   mcsp0001@umn.edu
Sanborn, Tami   tsanborn@umn.edu
Sandoval, Vickie   vsandova@umn.edu
Sandquist, Cindy 612/626-0140 kieck001@umn.edu
Schepers, John 612/625-0436 schep001@umn.edu
Schirber, Carol   schir001@umn.edu
Schmidt, Kay 612/624-7090 kschmid@umn.edu
Schmidt, Lanise   sllanise@umn.edu
Schopper, Darlene   phane001@umn.edu
Schwensohn, Jane 612/624-9900 schwe008@umn.edu
Sembla, Jadzia 612/625-5972 sembl001@umn.edu
Sengbush, Nick   sengb004@umn.edu
Shoquist, Monica 612/624-0184 shoqu001@umn.edu
Shvetsova, Lyubov   lshvetso@umn.edu
Simatic, Andie   sima0029@umn.edu
Sjoselius, Adina 612/625-0623 knuds146@umn.edu
SKILLING, Cherie 612/624-4412 skill026@umn.edu
Slaikeu, Vicki 612/625-5441 slaik001@umn.edu
Sloan, Lameterice   lsloan@umn.edu
Smith, Candie 612/624-8600 smith737@umn.edu
Smith, Sherry 612/626-0903 smit9517@umn.edu
Solheid, Lauren 612/624-0769 solhe059@umn.edu
Sontoya, Tonia 612/625-4922 tsontoya@umn.edu
Staats, Madeline   staat025@umn.edu
Steele, Carol 612/625-0482 steel007@umn.edu
Stemig, Melissa   stem0047@umn.edu
Story, Kimberly 612/625-2638 story004@umn.edu
Stresemann, Robyn 612/626-6526 stres007@umn.edu
Stringfellow, Angela 612/624-7133 astringf@umn.edu
Suehle, Ali 612/625-0927 ajsuehle@umn.edu
Sunstrum, Andrew 612/626-6753 asunstru@umn.edu
Sypnieski, Jacquelyn 612/625-5441 sypni002@umn.edu
T
Tan, Shelley   xtan@umn.edu
Taylor, Sheldon   taylo554@umn.edu
Thell, Marlene 612/626-4000 thell041@umn.edu
Thomas, Mary   thomasm@umn.edu
Thompson, Chris 612/625-5138 thomp256@umn.edu
Thompson, Randall 612/626-2768 thomp013@umn.edu
Thompson, Rick   thompsrj@umn.edu
Thorson, Denise 612/624-9121 thors222@umn.edu
Tran, Nina 612/625-9166 n-tran@umn.edu
U
Untiedt, Anthony 612/625-8903 auntiedt@umn.edu
Urbaniak, Kathie 612/626-3233 urban007@umn.edu
V
Valadez, Sarah 612/625-6160 svaladez@umn.edu
Van Zee, Christine 612/625-4967 vanze004@umn.edu
Vang, May 612/624-5917 vang0416@umn.edu
VanHeel, Bonita   bvanheel@umn.edu
Vimont, Megan 612/301-2281 vimon001@umn.edu
Volkmann-Carlsen, Kari 612/625-8947 volk0084@umn.edu
Von Alman, Debra 218/263-2917 vadebra@umn.edu
Voss, Kerby 612/624-7392 kvoss@umn.edu
W
Waedekin, Gayle 612/624-9696 eggen001@umn.edu
Waegener, Laura 612/625-7601 waege001@umn.edu
Wallace, Joyce 612/625-8418 walla007@umn.edu
Wardell, Whitney   wwardell@umn.edu
Wascalus, Jaime 612/625-8034 wascalus@umn.edu
Watters, Tomasina 612/626-4232 twatters@umn.edu
Wei, Yuping   ywei@umn.edu
Westby, Keagan   west0901@umn.edu
weston, michael   mdweston@umn.edu
Westover, Jenelle   jenellew@umn.edu
White, Melissa 612/626-6803 mwhite33@umn.edu
Whoolery, Thea   twhooler@umn.edu
Wiedl, Amy   ablanche@umn.edu
Williams, Lee 612/625-5459 will0810@umn.edu
Witter, Cheyanne   cwitter@umn.edu
Wold, Susan   skramer@umn.edu
Wolff, Lois 612/624-3257 wolff004@umn.edu
X
Xiong, Mai Yer 612/624-9459 xion0400@umn.edu
Y
Yee, Danielle 612/625-8903 dyee@umn.edu
Young, Jane 612/625-3943 young011@umn.edu
Young, Karen 612/626-3189 luken001@umn.edu
Yund, Charlotte   cmyund@umn.edu
Z
Zhang, Catherine 612/626-4659 @umn.edu
Zhao, Wei 612/624-0667 zhaox048@umn.edu
Ziegler, Hollie   hziegler@umn.edu
Zimmerman, Debra   dazimmer@umn.edu
Zustiak, Susan 612/625-5642 zusti001@umn.edu