Name Office Phone E-mail
A
Aiyese-Ogundare, Sade 612/624-5480 aiyes001@umn.edu
Anderson, Diane 612/625-9675 and00920@umn.edu
Angwenyi, Kenneth 612/625-4953 angwe001@umn.edu
Atz, Rockney 612/625-0688 atzxx001@umn.edu
B
Baudek, Marie 612/625-9439 baude001@umn.edu
Brueggemann, Sacha 612/659-4906 brueg015@umn.edu
Bunting, Sierra   sbunting@umn.edu
C
Caldwell, Delores 612/625-5122 caldw017@umn.edu
Campbell, Kelly 612/626-4171 habig005@umn.edu
Cartwright, Bethany 612/624-5969 cartw012@umn.edu
Casey, Janice 612/624-9959 casey007@umn.edu
Chapman, Deborah 612/626-4184 chapm156@umn.edu
Chapman, Lorri 612/301-7562 lchapman@umn.edu
Chen, Ruoqiong 612/624-3196 chenx096@umn.edu
Cross, Julia 612/625-9251 cros0183@umn.edu
Cushing, Caren 612/625-3980 cushi001@umn.edu
D
Davy, Maria 612/626-4172 melch044@umn.edu
Delander, Kelsey 612/626-7820 kdelande@umn.edu
Dugan, Gina 612/625-2619 dugan030@umn.edu
Durkot, Liisa 612/626-7083 durko001@umn.edu
E
Ed, Julie 612/624-6754 edxxx001@umn.edu
Eggen, Stefanie 612/626-8338 sjeggen@umn.edu
Elm, Sue 612/625-0949 elmxx001@umn.edu
Ervin, Selena 612/625-0435 ervin001@umn.edu
F
Falkingham, Bonita 612/625-4994 falki001@umn.edu
Filkins, Janice 612/625-5157 j-filk@umn.edu
Frischmon, Kris 612/624-8461 frisc052@umn.edu
G
Gillie, Lisa 612/626-6261 gilli003@umn.edu
H
Hagen, Ann 612/626-4483 hagen055@umn.edu
Hanssen, Peg 612/625-1184 hanss001@umn.edu
Harding-Rose, Catherine 612/626-0695 hardi006@umn.edu
Hartel, Lucy 612/624-3300 lhartel@umn.edu
Hellier, Amy 612/626-4961 amyh@umn.edu
Heo, Young 612/625-0950 heoxx002@umn.edu
Hochsprung, Lynn 612/625-1974 hochs001@umn.edu
Hughes, Kathleen 612/626-0484 hughe030@umn.edu
Huxford, Ian   huxfo005@umn.edu
I
Ison, Luther 612/626-6266 lison@umn.edu
J
Jalivay, Tina 612/625-9121 jaliv003@umn.edu
Jehn, Janelle   jehnx001@umn.edu
Johnson, DeAnn 612/624-7110 johns279@umn.edu
Johnson, Greg 612/626-0633 johns228@umn.edu
Johnson, Sara 612/624-6960 john6461@umn.edu
K
Kelly, Jodi 612/626-4166 roone005@umn.edu
L
Lill, Krista 612/625-5200 lillx006@umn.edu
Ludwig, Teresa 612/625-5116 ludwi001@umn.edu
Lundberg, Bobbie 612/626-9816 fidle005@umn.edu
M
Madden, Kate 612/626-5533 madde084@umn.edu
Magney, Douglas 612/624-9123 magne002@umn.edu
Mayrand, Maureen   mmayrand@umn.edu
Menth, Joseph 612/626-4721 menth001@umn.edu
Messervey, Tom 612/626-6529 messe015@umn.edu
N
Nagy, Amanda 612/625-4310 atki0094@umn.edu
Netteberg, Jane 612/625-3699 nette001@umn.edu
Nichols, Timothy 612/625-7468 nich0121@umn.edu
Nieber, Kathryn   knieber@umn.edu
Nielsen, Jan 612/625-8463 niels006@umn.edu
Nikrad, Julia   nikr0006@umn.edu
O
Ogden, Jeff 612/624-6621 jogden@umn.edu
Overstreet, Sandra 612/626-4232 panek001@umn.edu
P
Paddock, Dorothy 612/625-9191 paddo003@umn.edu
Prasad, Abhay 612/624-5679 prasa013@umn.edu
Prasad, Hari 612/626-2190 prasa012@umn.edu
R
Radeck, Gina 612/625-7282 radec001@umn.edu
Reedy, Meghan 612/625-1417 reed0253@umn.edu
Roth, Megan   roth0176@umn.edu
Ruth, Richard 612/625-1477 ruthx008@umn.edu
S
Schepers, John 612/625-0436 schep001@umn.edu
Sjoselius, Adina 612/625-0623 knuds146@umn.edu
Sontoya, Tonia 612/625-4922 tsontoya@umn.edu
Steele, Carol 612/624-2128 steel007@umn.edu
Stemig, Melissa   stem0047@umn.edu
Stresemann, Robyn 612/626-6526 stres007@umn.edu
Suehle, Ali 612/625-0927 ajsuehle@umn.edu
T
Thompson, Chris 612/625-5138 thomp256@umn.edu
Thompson, Randall 612/626-2768 thomp013@umn.edu
Thorson, Denise 612/624-9121 thors222@umn.edu
Thurmes, Anna   thur0080@umn.edu
Tran, Nina 612/625-9166 n-tran@umn.edu
U
Untiedt, Anthony 612/625-8903 auntiedt@umn.edu
V
Vimont, Megan 612/624-9916 vimon001@umn.edu
Volkmann-Carlsen, Kari 612/625-8947 volk0084@umn.edu
Voss, Kerby   kvoss@umn.edu
W
Waedekin, Gayle 612/624-9696 eggen001@umn.edu
Wascalus, Jaime 612/625-8034 wascalus@umn.edu
Wei, Yuping   ywei@umn.edu
Y
Young, Jane 612/625-3943 young011@umn.edu
Young, Karen 612/626-3189 luken001@umn.edu
Z
Zhang, Catherine 612/626-4659 zhan3426@umn.edu
Zhao, Wei 612/624-0667 zhaox048@umn.edu
Zustiak, Susan 612/625-5642 zusti001@umn.edu