Name Office Phone E-mail
A
Adarve, Ranier 312/625-5655 adar0002@umn.edu
Ahmad, Mansur 612/625-6147 ahmad005@umn.edu
Ahmann, Lisa 612/626-9453 ahman002@umn.edu
Akhlaghi, Elham 612/626-0440 eakhdagh@umn.edu
Andersen, Paul 612/625-1495 panderse@umn.edu
Anderson, Gary 612/624-3908 ander018@umn.edu
Anderson, Jeanne 612/625-4146 ander006@umn.edu
Aparicio, Conrado 612/625-4467 apari003@umn.edu
Arnold, Megan   mlarnold@umn.edu
Assael, Leon   assael@umn.edu
B
Bakdash, Bashar 612/625-8684 bakda001@umn.edu
Barsness, Brian   bars0020@umn.edu
Barsness, Sara   ashe0007@umn.edu
Baumgardner, Kirk 612/624-9900 baumg102@umn.edu
Beattie, Robert 612/625-8485 beatt021@umn.edu
Beaumont, Robert 612/625-5166 beaum008@umn.edu
Bebeau, Muriel 612/625-4633 bebea001@umn.edu
Becker, William 612/625-9976 becke036@umn.edu
Beiraghi, Soraya 612/624-5997 beira001@umn.edu
Belmont, Michael   belm0009@umn.edu
Benson, Jeff   benso077@umn.edu
Bereiter, David 612/625-4541 bereiter@umn.edu
Berthold, Peter 612/626-5640 berthold@umn.edu
Bertschinger, Fred 612/625-1657 berts001@umn.edu
Best, Emily 612/625-6811 emilyj@umn.edu
Beyer, John 612/625-3652 beyer004@umn.edu
Bhakta, Keta   desa0084@umn.edu
Birdi, Bobby   bird0066@umn.edu
Bittner-Eddy, Peter 612/626-3390 pbittner@umn.edu
Black, Nicki 612/301-6663 black842@umn.edu
Blue, Christine 612/625-5954 bluex005@umn.edu
Born, David 612/625-9438 dborn@umn.edu
Bowles, Walter 612/624-9613 bowle001@umn.edu
Branch-Mays, Grishondra 612/301-9444 gbranchm@umn.edu
Brown, Richard 612/624-8999 brown123@umn.edu
Buchanan, Judith 612/625-9945 buchanan@umn.edu
Buck-Wischmeier, Susan   buck0025@umn.edu
Buechele, Kenneth 612/625-9622 buech001@umn.edu
C
Cameron, Peter 612/625-0980 camer053@umn.edu
Carreras, Dennis 612/626-5278 carre006@umn.edu
Chartier, J.Jacob 612/625-5110 jchartie@umn.edu
Chong, Jason   chon0020@umn.edu
Christensen, Marie   chris141@umn.edu
Christianson, Drew   chri1855@umn.edu
Chroust, Kurt   kchroust@umn.edu
Clouser, Christine 612/624-5172 cclouser@umn.edu
Collier, John 612/624-1985 colli067@umn.edu
Conlin, Robert 612/625-8418 conli007@umn.edu
Conrad, Heather 612/624-5046 conr0094@umn.edu
Cook, Gary 612/625-0418 cookx003@umn.edu
Costalonga, Massimo 612/626-2466 costa002@umn.edu
Crist, Thomas   crist056@umn.edu
Cuellar, Sylvia   cuel0003@umn.edu
Curran, Ronald 612/625-7171 curra007@umn.edu
D
Dadul, Tenzin   tdadul@umn.edu
Danielson, Judy 612/625-0942 danie056@umn.edu
Decker, Karen 612/625-2139 decke005@umn.edu
Degallier, Paul   pdegalli@umn.edu
Delima, Luis 612/625-5655 delim002@umn.edu
DeLong, Ralph 612/625-1409 delon002@umn.edu
DeMaine, Dwight   ddemaine@umn.edu
Doroschak, Andrew 612/625-0980 doros001@umn.edu
Doyle, Scott 612/624-9900 doyle079@umn.edu
Drake, Miranda   slama010@umn.edu
Dryer, Richard   dryer013@umn.edu
Dunn, Judy   dunnx163@umn.edu
Dvorak, David 612/625-8485 dvora001@umn.edu
E
Edmunds, Robert 612/624-9900 edmun001@umn.edu
Eliason, Sandra   best0094@umn.edu
Englund, John   jrenglun@umn.edu
Engstrom, Wendy   engst173@umn.edu
Ephrem, Hiwet 612/625-0942 ephre001@umn.edu
Erickson, Donald 612/625-2161 erick135@umn.edu
Erickson, Jerry   jaericks@umn.edu
Erickson, Keith   eric1635@umn.edu
Ertugrul, Havva 612/638-0700 hertugru@umn.edu
Evensen, Brian 612/625-9622 evens001@umn.edu
F
Flynn, Priscilla   flynn125@umn.edu
Fok, Alex 612/625-5406 alexfok@umn.edu
Fox, Judith   judyfox@umn.edu
Frerichs, Craig   freri031@umn.edu
Fromell-Theis, Ann   frome002@umn.edu
Fong, Teresa   sitxx001@umn.edu
G
Gambucci, James 612/625-7448 gambu001@umn.edu
Gavino, Michael 612/625-4431 gavin001@umn.edu
Gella, Gregory 612/625-8418 gella001@umn.edu
Gilbert, Neil   nsgilber@umn.edu
Gopalakrishnan, Rajaram 612/624-0918 gopal007@umn.edu
Gorr, Sven-Ulrik 612/626-5728 sugorr@umn.edu
Grady, Robert 612/626-5161 grady035@umn.edu
Graham, James 612/625-6969 grah0077@umn.edu
Gray-Reichel, Jill 612/625-0942 grayr001@umn.edu
Grayden, Joseph 612/638-0700 grayd001@umn.edu
Grimes, Shelley 612/624-0667 grime001@umn.edu
Gross, Susan   gros0133@umn.edu
Gruenheid, Thorsten   tgruenhe@umn.edu
Grutzner, Eric 612/624-9900 grutz001@umn.edu
H
Hall, Maren   hall0897@umn.edu
Hall, Melissa   hall0564@umn.edu
Hanson, Gregory 612/624-2128 hans3231@umn.edu
Herman, Cory 612/624-3130 herm0024@umn.edu
Herzberg, Mark 612/625-8404 mcherzb@umn.edu
Hildebrandt, Gary 612/625-5130 hilde014@umn.edu
Hilton, James 612/624-9900 hilto001@umn.edu
Hinrichs, James 612/625-9107 hinri001@umn.edu
Hitzemann, John 612/625-6969 hitze002@umn.edu
Humbert, Stephen   humbe016@umn.edu
I
Ismail, Hassan 612/624-6456 isma0035@umn.edu
J
James, Lisa 612/626-2342 fedo0011@umn.edu
Jardine, Paul 612/624-0667 jardine@umn.edu
Jenkins, Jonathan 612/625-5400 jenki003@umn.edu
Jensen, Eric 612/626-4159 jens0709@umn.edu
Jensen, Jane   jense004@umn.edu
Jensen, Robert 612/625-5166 jense241@umn.edu
John, Mike 612/625-6521 johnx055@umn.edu
Johnson, Christopher 612/625-8485 john0664@umn.edu
Johnson, Deborah   joh03541@umn.edu
Johnson, Richard   john6532@umn.edu
Jones, Natalie   nhjones@umn.edu
Jones, Robert 612/625-0395 rsjones@umn.edu
Juetten, Mark   mjuetten@umn.edu
K
Kaimal, Shanti 612/625-3984 kaima001@umn.edu
Kamdar, Priya 612/626-4721 kamd0002@umn.edu
Kanter, Claudia 612/625-0402 kante008@umn.edu
Kanyusik, John 612/625-6444 kanyu002@umn.edu
Karn, Thomas 612/624-9900 karnx010@umn.edu
Karp, Jeff 612/659-4910 jmkarp@umn.edu
Kelley, Gene 612/624-9121 kelle045@umn.edu
Kent, Anne   kent0071@umn.edu
Kent, Ronald   kentx082@umn.edu
Khasabov, Sergey 612/626-3334 khasa001@umn.edu
Khasabova, Iryna   khasa003@umn.edu
Kochenderfer, Robert 612/625-0477 koche002@umn.edu
Koehn, Christopher   cekoehn@umn.edu
Kottemann, Scott   kott0072@umn.edu
Koutlas, Ioannis 612/624-8607 koutl001@umn.edu
Kurysh, Meredith 612/625-1145 kury0003@umn.edu
Krafts, Kristine 612/626-7289 kkrafts@umn.edu
L
La Beau, Michelle   labea001@umn.edu
Langsjoen, Erik 612/626-3735 langs014@umn.edu
Larson, Brent 612/626-9202 larso121@umn.edu
Larson, Daniel 612/624-8600 larso122@umn.edu
Larson, Gregg 612/625-9622 larso015@umn.edu
Larson, Thomas 612/624-5998 larso004@umn.edu
Larson, William 612/624-8693 larso007@umn.edu
Lawther, Chris 612/625-2678 lawth001@umn.edu
Lee, Ignatius 612/625-3240 leexx009@umn.edu
Lee, Namki   leex8179@umn.edu
Legan, Mark   legan002@umn.edu
Lehman-Naaman, Hadas 612/624-9959 hlehmann@umn.edu
Lenton, Patricia 612/624-9669 lento001@umn.edu
Leon Salazar, Vladimir   leons002@umn.edu
Lew, Robert   lewxx017@umn.edu
Lichtblau, Leonard 612/625-4175 len@umn.edu
Lim, TohEng   tlim@umn.edu
Look, John 612/625-6930 lookj@umn.edu
Lopez Franco, Gloria   lopez168@umn.edu
Lopez, Naty 612/625-7477 lopez216@umn.edu
Lugo, Esteban 612/625-5441 lugo0011@umn.edu
M
Mahmoud, Medhat   husse039@umn.edu
MacCarthy, Gary   macca020@umn.edu
Madden, Michael 612/625-5455 madde011@umn.edu
Madden, Richard 612/624-8106 rmadden@umn.edu
Mahapatra, Jigna   jmahapat@umn.edu
Malone, Ronald 612/624-2128 malon220@umn.edu
Mansky, Kim 612/626-5582 kmansky@umn.edu
Mansky, Louis 612/626-5525 mansky@umn.edu
Martin III, Ernest 612/625-8486 marti083@umn.edu
Mays, Keith 612/624-6588 kmays@umn.edu
McCann, Charles 612/625-2418 mccan015@umn.edu
McClanahan, Scott 612/624-9900 mccla056@umn.edu
McNeil, Cary 612/625-5655 mcne0146@umn.edu
Mc Nutt, Patricia 612/624-5955 mcnut002@umn.edu
Meese, Bruce 612/625-6969 meese008@umn.edu
Menser, Daniel 612/625-8486 mense001@umn.edu
Meyer, Carol 612/626-2332 meyer066@umn.edu
Miller, Char 612/625-1591 mille163@umn.edu
Mills, Eric 612/625-2665 mills021@umn.edu
Moana Filho, Estephan 612/624-3338 moana004@umn.edu
Molleti, Satya 612/625-7984 moll0056@umn.edu
Monti, Michael   monti014@umn.edu
Morrow, Leesa 612/624-6946 morro090@umn.edu
Morse, Bradford 612/625-9622 morse004@umn.edu
Mrosak, Michael   mrosa008@umn.edu
Murphy, Michael   murp0365@umn.edu
Myers, Sandra 612/624-5976 myers025@umn.edu
N
Nadeau, Richard 612/625-5955 nadea001@umn.edu
Naik, Amruta   naikx029@umn.edu
Nandula, Seshagiri 612/625-9629 snandula@umn.edu
Nelson, William 612/624-7133 wjnelson@umn.edu
Newell, Brandon 612/624-9959 newel077@umn.edu
Nixdorf, Donald 612/626-5407 nixdorf@umn.edu
O
Odegaard, Daniel 612/625-0477 odega001@umn.edu
Ofstehage, John 612/626-0627 ofste001@umn.edu
Okamoto, Keiichiro 612/625-4447 okamo007@umn.edu
Olin, Paul 612/625-4145 olinx001@umn.edu
Olson, Julie 612/626-6304 jkolson@umn.edu
Osborn, Joy 612/625-8970 osbor001@umn.edu
Owen, Mary 612/626-3139 owenx001@umn.edu
P
Park, Gail 612/625-8485 hense001@umn.edu
Park, Ian 612/625-8485 parkx001@umn.edu
Pedersen, Jerry 218/263-2918 peder080@umn.edu
Pedro-Lim, Judy   jpedroli@umn.edu
Perdigao, Jorge 612/625-8486 perdi001@umn.edu
Perell, David   perel006@umn.edu
Pint, Megan   ellin286@umn.edu
Pintado, M 612/625-6975 pinta001@umn.edu
Porter, Mercedes 612/624-7677 port0194@umn.edu
Post, Jen   postx109@umn.edu
Purdy, Margaret 612/625-6969 purdy005@umn.edu
Q
Quan, Toan 612/625-9622 quanx003@umn.edu
Quick, Karin 612/626-4121 quick003@umn.edu
R
Rake, Patricia 612/625-0477 turri001@umn.edu
Real, Carmen 612/625-5441 real0007@umn.edu
Resch, David 612/625-9976 resch007@umn.edu
Rhodus, Nelson 612/625-0693 rhodu001@umn.edu
Riggs, Sheila 612/626-5751 sriggs@umn.edu
Roach, Samantha 612/624-9900 sroach@umn.edu
Rodriguez, Andres 612/625-5655 rodr0167@umn.edu
Rodriguez-Figueroa, Carolina   rodri274@umn.edu
Roettger, Mark   roett003@umn.edu
Rohrer, Michael 612/624-5478 rohre008@umn.edu
Rosenberg, Robert 612/625-5945 rosen027@umn.edu
Ross, Karen 612/626-1932 rossx007@umn.edu
Rudney, Joel 612/624-7199 jrudney@umn.edu
Ryan, Jeffrey 612/624-9900 ryan0070@umn.edu
S
Sabino, Ma'Ann 612/626-7317 sabi0008@umn.edu
Sandler, Noah 612/626-7317 sandl003@umn.edu
Schell, Steven   schel171@umn.edu
Schieck, Jacquelyn   schie174@umn.edu
Schiffman, Eric 612/625-5146 schif001@umn.edu
Schmucker, Alan 612/624-8600 schmu030@umn.edu
Schock, Monica   clark594@umn.edu
Schulte, Herb 612/626-4000 schul005@umn.edu
Schulz, Paul 612/624-5331 pschulz@umn.edu
Seaverson, John   seav0010@umn.edu
Seime, Anna   seim0028@umn.edu
Selden, Craig 612/626-7820 selde002@umn.edu
Self, Karl 612/625-2161 selfx001@umn.edu
Seong, Wook-Jin 612/625-5677 seong001@umn.edu
Seyffer, Danae   helto005@umn.edu
Shuman, Stephen 612/626-0158 shuma001@umn.edu
Simone, Donald 612/625-6464 simon003@umn.edu
Skaar, Daniel 612/626-4234 skaar003@umn.edu
Sletten, Wayne   slett081@umn.edu
Smisek, Gary 612/625-8485 smise001@umn.edu
Spitzmueller, Jim 612/624-9900 spitz001@umn.edu
Stacy, Thomas   stacy007@umn.edu
Stark, Amy   stark240@umn.edu
Stefani, Jeffrey   jstefani@umn.edu
Stendahl, Charles 612/625-6969 stend001@umn.edu
Stephens, Taylor   tstephen@umn.edu
Stoltenberg, Jill 612/625-5651 stolt001@umn.edu
Stull, Cyndee   stul0045@umn.edu
Sukut, Brad   basukut@umn.edu
Swift, James 612/624-7937 swift001@umn.edu
Syed, Haseen 612/625-2619 hsyed@umn.edu
T
Tautin, Francis   tauti002@umn.edu
Thai, Paul   thai0002@umn.edu
Theis, Dennis   theis138@umn.edu
Thierer, Todd 612/625-0653 tthierer@umn.edu
Tu, Harold 612/301-1303 hktu@umn.edu
U
Ulvestad, Rolf 612/625-5945 ulves001@umn.edu
V
Vayda, Douglas 612/625-3903 vayda001@umn.edu
W
Wang, Estee   ewbajema@umn.edu
Watkin, Charles   watk0129@umn.edu
Wetzel, Steph 612/625-7996 wetze032@umn.edu
Williamson, Stanley   will1985@umn.edu
Wittenberg, Bruce   witte124@umn.edu
Wittenberg, Richard 612/625-5166 witte133@umn.edu
Wolff, Larry 612/625-5681 wolff001@umn.edu
Wolff, Steven   wolff121@umn.edu
Y
Yesil, Jasmine 612/625-0694 jyesil@umn.edu
Z
Zacharias, Christopher   zacha034@umn.edu
Zhang, Guizhen   zhan0410@umn.edu
Zhang, Wei 612/624-1996 zhangwei@umn.edu
Zidan, Omar 612/626-0604 zidano@umn.edu
Zucker, Kenneth 612/624-9900 zucke020@umn.edu
Zupancic, John   zupa0003@umn.edu